Office Closings

Following are the office closing dates for through December 2021:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 for New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 for Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 for President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 for Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 for Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 for Labor Day
  • Thursday-Friday, November 25-26, 2021 for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday-Friday, December 23-24, 2021 for Christmas
  • Friday, January 31, 2021 for New Year’s Eve